Select Page

Bestyrelsen pr. 24. juni 2023

Formand & Kommunikation
Ingvill Solbø Christiansen
Mail: ingvill@rusg.dk
Mobil: 50 28 75 72

Kasserer & Medl. Service

Lotte Bjarlert
Mail: lotte@rusg@dk
Mobil: 24 27 13 13

Natur & Miljø
Hans Emil Gjerding
Mail: hans@rusg.dk
Mobil: 20 46 35 44

Trafik 
Peter Krarup
Mail: peter@rusg.dk
Mobil: 20 88 32 18

Kultur og Handel
Lars Vesterløkke
Mail: Lars@rusg.dk
Mobil: 21625312

Suppleant
Jytte Lindegård
Mail: jytte@rusg.dk
Mobil: 2988 4484

 

 

@Suppleant

Susanne Hauschildt Bendz (Sussi)
Mail: sussi@rusg.dk

Mobil: 27100925