Select Page

Bestyrelsen pr. 24. juni 2023

Formand & Kommunikation
Ingvill Solbø Christiansen
Mail: ingvill@rusg.dk
Mobil: 50 28 75 72

Natur & Miljø
Hans Emil Gjerding
Mail: hans@rusg.dk
Mobil: 20 46 35 44

Trafik & Færden
Peter Krarup
Mail: peter@rusg.dk
Mobil: 20 88 32 18

Regnskab & Medl. admin
Sport & Fritid

Myanne Olesen
Mail: myanne@rusg.dk
Mobil: 40 85 11 85

Kultur og Handel
Lotte Bjarlert
Mail: lotte@rusg@dk
Mobil: 24 27 13 13

Suppleant
Kommunikation, kultur og Handel
Lars Vesterløkke
Lars@rusg.dk

Suppleant
Natur & Miljø

Steen Rasmussen
steen@rusg.dk